Lone dogs versus accompanied dogs

EN


Lone dogs versus accompanied dogs (3).jpg



Lately I haven't been able to share with my dogs as I used to, work and busy schedules don't leave me much time for them, but how do they deal with this? Negra, who is the oldest dog, mother of Vaca, a dog in her adolescent stage, has benefited from the company of her daughter because she feels accompanied, they play, fight, take care of each other and keep each other company. This is a great advantage because when Negra was alone and there were days when I couldn't spend time with her, she sought my attention in every possible way until she got used to the fact that she had to deal with a huge yard all by herself, so she sought entertainment and fun in that big yard, one of them was hunting, I have to admit that she is a very good hunter, she has faced animals like big iguanas and well they end up in the plate of La Negra, all the animals that stepped on our land faced each other like in the Roman arenas where only one came out of there, in this case my gladiator.

The truth is that she was so bored that one day I saw her fighting with a bachaco where she let it run a little and with her paw she returned it to the starting point for a while, until she got tired and hit it with her paw.


1717348996419.jpg


lanie.jpg

Another thing that Negra spends her day off doing is digging holes like a mole and it's not that she's looking for something, it's just that the climate in my region is hot, so she looks for a way to make it cold where she lies down, and how she does it, digging, She does it near the water tank which I imagine is a way to cool down, another thing she did was to run around chasing the birds that pass by, that was her fun, now with La Vaca by her side I feel calmer because I know that they both keep each other company while I am earning a living.


At this stage, I have felt that Negra has delegated her role as leader of the pack to her daughter because instead of her daughter following the rules, it is Negra who has stuck to the rules of my teenage dog, now doing more mischief where the leader of those mischiefs is La Vaca, however I must point out that Negra has helped me that La Vaca acquires learning faster as: She has learned to sit, wait for her food to be served, to respect me, to learn to take care of the house, which she has learned from her mother through imitation.


1717349108784.jpg

One of the things that gives me a bit of fun is when we get home, they are quietly lying down, waiting at the front door at the time I always arrive, when they see us, they run to the back of the yard to bark in the air as if to say: ‘hey, I'm looking after the house for you: Hey, I'm looking after the house well, everything is under control, it's something that makes me laugh and fills me with satisfaction because after seeing their show they are happy to see me and they welcome me like two little puppies every time I come home, as if they were waiting all day for this moment, that's something that fills me and I always look forward to coming home because they are waiting for me.


Well this is the life we have been living lately, sometimes I think that they know I am busy and they try to give me my space, which I find a very nice gesture from them, as they have had to learn to have fun on their own and do their doggy life without depending on me except for food, This has reduced the stress that La Negra used to have being alone, but now that she is accompanied I feel that her daughter helps her to deal with the stress and now she is not alone but has her own family that helps her to lead her life in a more sociable way.


1717349093610.jpg

This is our reality lately, the few moments together is a challenge because they want to make up time and try to give me all their affection accumulated during the day so my clothes always end up paying the consequences.
Well friends, this has been the life of my puppies lately, thanks for reading me, see you in the next post.

corazon de melon.jpg


ES


Lone dogs versus accompanied dogs (3).jpg



Últimamente no he podido compartir con mis perros como antes, el trabajo y las agendas apretadas no me dejan mucho tiempo para ellos, pero ¿cómo llevan esto? Negra, que es la perra mayor, madre de Vaca, una perra en su etapa adolescente, se ha beneficiado de la compañía de su hija porque se siente acompañada, juegan, pelean, se cuidan y se hacen compañía. Esto es una gran ventaja porque cuando Negra estaba sola y había días que no podía pasar tiempo con ella, buscaba mi atención de todas las formas posibles hasta que se acostumbró a que tenía que lidiar sola con un patio enorme, entonces buscaba entretenimiento y diversión en ese gran patio, uno de ellos era cazar, tengo que admitir que es muy buena cazadora, se ha enfrentado a animales como grandes iguanas y bueno terminan en el plato de La Negra, todos los animales que pisaban nuestro terreno se enfrentaban como en las arenas romanas donde solo uno salía de ahí, en este caso mi gladiador.


La verdad es que estaba tan aburrida que un día la vi peleando con un bachaco donde lo dejaba correr un poco y con la pata lo devolvía al punto de partida durante un rato, hasta que se cansó y le dio con la pata.


1717348996419.jpg


lanie.jpg

Otra cosa que Negra se pasa el día libre haciendo es cavar agujeros como un topo y no es que busque algo, es que el clima de mi región es caluroso, así que busca la manera de que haga frío donde se tumba, y como lo hace, cavando, Lo hace cerca del tanque de agua que me imagino es una forma de refrescarse, otra cosa que hacía era corretear persiguiendo a los pájaros que pasan, esa era su diversión, ahora con La Vaca a su lado me siento más tranquila porque sé que ambas se hacen compañía mientras yo me gano la vida.


En esta etapa, he sentido que Negra ha delegado su papel de líder de la manada a su hija porque en lugar de que su hija siga las reglas, es Negra quien se ha apegado a las reglas de mi perra adolescente, ahora haciendo más travesuras donde la líder de esas travesuras es La Vaca, sin embargo debo señalar que Negra me ha ayudado a que La Vaca adquiera aprendizajes más rápidos como: Ha aprendido a sentarse, a esperar que le sirvan su comida, a respetarme, a aprender a cuidar la casa, lo cual ha aprendido de su madre por imitación.


1717349108784.jpg


Una de las cosas que me hace un poco de gracia es cuando llegamos a casa, ellos están tranquilamente tumbados, esperando en la puerta de entrada a la hora que yo siempre llego, cuando nos ven, corren al fondo del patio a ladrar al aire como diciendo: 'oye, te estoy cuidando la casa': Hey, estoy cuidando bien la casa, todo está bajo control, es algo que me hace reír y me llena de satisfacción porque después de ver su espectáculo se alegran de verme y me reciben como dos perritos cada vez que llego a casa, como si estuvieran esperando todo el día este momento, eso es algo que me llena y siempre tengo ganas de llegar a casa porque ellos me están esperando.


Bueno esta es la vida que llevamos últimamente, a veces creo que ellos saben que estoy ocupada y tratan de darme mi espacio, lo cual me parece un gesto muy lindo de parte de ellos, ya que han tenido que aprender a divertirse solos y hacer su vida de perritos sin depender de mí salvo para comer, Esto ha disminuido el estrés que tenía La Negra al estar sola, pero ahora que está acompañada siento que su hija la ayuda a lidiar con el estrés y ahora no está sola sino que tiene su propia familia que la ayuda a llevar su vida de una manera más sociable.


1717349093610.jpg


Esta es nuestra realidad últimamente, los pocos momentos juntos es un reto porque quieren recuperar el tiempo y tratan de darme todo su cariño acumulado durante el día por lo que mi ropa siempre termina pagando las consecuencias.


Bueno amigos, esta ha sido la vida de mis cachorros últimamente, gracias por leerme, nos vemos en el próximo post.


Fotografias propias
Diseño en Canva.com
Traduccion en Deepl.com


Violeta y Azul Oscuro Música de Anime Banner para Twitch (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center