Little Zoo Cafe - Exotic pet cafe in Bangkok

lil zoo.jpg


Somewhere in On Nut, Bangkok, there's this cafe called Little Zoo Cafe that has exotic pets. It's the same concept as Caturday Cat Cafe where you could go around and play with the animals except the food and drinks are separated in another room unlike the Caturday Cat Cafe where cats roam around freely while you're eating. :P

Before going there, we booked thru their Facebook page. We rode the BTS skytrain from Ratchathewi to On Nut station and for some reason I thought it was a close walk so we didn't ride a taxi haha. So when we arrived we were sweaty AF.



DSCF4199.jpg

DSCF4190.jpg

DSCF3839.jpg


Upon entering, we went to the counter and paid, it was 350 Baht for 1 person and it includes 1 drink and socks for you to wear. It didn't matter if you have socks on your own but you need to wear this for sanitary purposes. The drinks will be served after the visit.



DSCF3845.jpg

The first part of the cafe was the corgi place. It's full of corgis and they are just so cute lol.



DSCF3856.jpg

When I got there, this one corgi just sat on my lap and started sleeping??? He's so sweet lol he didn't even sniff me or allowed me to pet him first, he just straight up when to my lap.



DSCF3863.jpg



DSCF3868.jpg

He stayed there for a while while the other corgis also laid close to me.



DSCF3888.jpg



DSCF3937.jpg



DSCF3890.jpg

DSCF3906.jpg


This lil guy was just sitting there for whatever reason lol. Not sure if he can't come down or just likes being there. :D



DSCF3940.jpg

DSCF3956.jpg


They have these tiny lil foxes (forgot what they're called exactly) and they let us hold him (or her?).



DSCF3968.jpg

I kinda forgot the age but I think he's like 9 or 11 years old. Pretty old. It's my first time holding a fox before and they just look like a tiny dog. XD



DSCF3972.jpg

DSCF3993.jpg

Now to the kitties' room. There were a lot of cats here and a few tiny dogs just roaming around lol. I think most guest stayed here a lot more and the corgis just got ignored after lol.



DSCF4001.jpg

Not sure if this is a maine coon, but definitely big and fluffy.



DSCF4002.jpg



DSCF3998.jpg



DSCF4009.jpg

I don't know what the deal with this dog is but he's just running around for some reason lol. Greets people from time to time but mostly just roaming around.



DSCF4011.jpg

This dalmatian is afraid of cameras. When I got closer to her trying to take a pic, she was looking at me and the caretaker said she's afraid of cameras and smartphones... so I had to step off a lil bit so she wouldn't get scared.



DSCF4047.jpg

Everytime I get a bit close to her she would look at me, staying vigilant. Aaww. :<



DSCF4012.jpg

There were a few cats sleeping on the side.



DSCF4013.jpg

These are sphynx cat that kinda looks like a mixed one as they have a bit of hair. Can you guess how many are there?



DSCF4024.jpg

Three hahaha. We didn't see the one in the middle earlier. XD



DSCF4022.jpg

DSCF4021.jpg


DSCF4014.jpg



DSCF4020.jpg



DSCF4032.jpg

DSCF4045.jpg




DSCF4016.jpg

These two sweethearts have been licking each other for what felt like an hour haha.



DSCF4078.jpg

You taking pics of us??????



DSCF4121.jpg

I think this is a meerkat but after Googling now I'm not sure lol. We didn't go inside that room as our time was already running out. We only had 1 hour time for the visit and we wanted to go see the raccoon. :D



DSCF4141.jpg

Then here it is, the mighty raccoon. He's so fat and round. XD



DSCF4133.jpg

He was trying to look for a button or whatever he can play with. Or probably gonna try eat it dunno LOL. But the carer was like hey stop that to the raccoon as he was pretty insistent on looking. He's a trash panda after all hahaha.



DSCF4150.jpg

I don't know how heavy he is, I didn't dare find out lol.



DSCF4177.jpg

DSCF4183.jpg


They look like Ethan and Mew except Mew is the one sniffing Ethan's butt. XD



DSCF4192.jpg

After we were done, we were served with our drinks of choice and were told to choose a souvenir (for free). I got to choose two since it's 1 per person. :D



DSCF4194.jpg

The other colorful ones were already taken by the kids so I only got a few choices left. Then I found this cute zebra with one eye so I took him (along with the tuxedo cat haha). :D

It was a nice experience overall although I was kinda expecting we were gonna see more of the exotic pets there but it was probably in a different branch. We went to the mall afterwards and bought some shit since this place was located there. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center