Meet my daughter cat/Les presento a mi hija felina ✨


Banner web comida de perros negro.png

Imagen diseñada en la app Canvas // Image designed in the Canvas app

ㅤHello to this nice community that gives space to pets. Today I would like to share with you a little bit about my little cat daughter named Dibrino (Yes, my username is for her), how she came into my life and the whole process of having such a diva cat in my life😅.

ㅤHola a esta linda comunidad que le da el espacio a las mascotas. El día de hoy quisiera compartirles un poco sobre mi pequeña hija gatuna llamada Dibrino (Sí, mi usuario es por ella), el cómo llego a mi vida y todo el proceso que es tener a un gata tan diva en mi vida😅.

q.jpg

ㅤDibrino came into my life in 2018, in September/October approximately. I had a male Siamese cat named Mico, who was with me from 2011 until the end of 2016 when one day he turned up lifeless and with a bump on his head. I cried a lot that day, and people who have had such beloved pets will know the bitter taste of saying goodbye to such a beloved little animal and in my case I couldn't say goodbye well because he was taken from me. But without going so deep into my Mico, that time I was really sad because I lost such an important part of me, so even though I love cats so much, I stopped having them because I still had the pain of my baby Siamese.... Until one day in 2018 when I came home from college I see a furball sleeping in the hallway, and I thought What about that cat?.

ㅤDibrino llegó a mi vida en 2018, en septiembre/octubre aproximadamente. Yo tenía un gato macho de raza siames llamado Mico, el cual estuvo conmigo desde 2011 hasta finales del 2016 cuando un día apareció sin vida y con un golpe en su cabeza. Ese día lloré mucho, y las personas que han tenido a una mascotas tan queridos sabrán el amargo sabor de despedir a un animalito tan amado y en mi caso no pude despedirlo bien porque me lo arrebataron. Pero sin profundizar tanto en mi Mico, ese tiempo realmente estaba triste porque perdí una parte de mi tan importante, así que a pesar de que me gustan tanto los gatos, me detuve de tenerlos porque aún tenía el dolor de mi bebé siames... Hasta que un día en 2018 cuando llegué de la universidad veo a una bola de pelitos dormido en el pasillo, y yo pensé ¿Y ese gato?

w.jpg

ㅤI asked my grandmother whose cat it was, to which she answered "It's a cat, and a neighbor brought her to me because she was alone in the street and could be run over by a car, so now she belongs to the house, name her ".
ㅤSincerely I did not expect that cat surprise, so I carried her and the girl was so divine that she did not even wake up.

ㅤLe pregunté a mi abuela de quién era ese gato, a lo que ella me respondió "Es una gata, y me la trajo un vecino porque estaba sola en la calle y podía atropellarla un carro, así que ahora es de la casa, ponle nombre"
ㅤSinceramente yo no esperaba esa sorpresa gatuna, así que la cargue y muy divina estaba la niña que ni se desperto.

IMG-20211231-WA0099.jpeg

ㅤHowever, in December of that year, she got so sick that she accepted her destiny to leave, but I didn't accept it and I didn't want to lose her and together with my mom I took her to the vet who told us that she had a stomach infection and that she was already very weak, but we could save her and that's what we did, I bought her vitamins, she took homemade serum that my mom gave her every hour since I was working, and a week later she was again the most diva and precious cat in the world.

ㅤSin embargo, en diciembre de ese año, se enfermo tanto que ella misma acepto su destino de irse, pero yo no lo aceptaba y no quería perderla y junto a mi mamá la lleve de emergencia al veterinario que nos dijo que tenía una infección estomacal y que ya estaba muy debil, pero podiamos salvarlo y eso hicimos, le compre vitaminas, tomo suero casero que le daba mi mamá cada hora ya que yo trabajaba, y ya a la semana era otra vez la gata más diva y preciosa del mundo.

IMG_20210326_085212.jpg

ㅤDibrino has had 2 births where she has made me grandmother of kittens that I have given away, the last one she had was 2 months ago, however I hope to raise the money to estelirize her soon because being small (because she is tiny in size) I see her struggling a lot in pregnancy. So far I have kept one of her daughters who could not be adopted as a baby.

ㅤDibrino ha tenido 2 partos donde me ha hecho abuela de gatitos que he regalado, el último que tuvo fue hace 2 meses, sin embargo espero reunir el dinero para estelirizarla pronto porque al ser pequeña (porque es chiquita de tamaño) la veo batallando mucho en el embarazo. Hasta el momento me he quedado con una hija de ella que no pudo ser adoptada de pequeña.

t.jpg
r.jpg

ㅤWithout further ado, this was my little cat daughter Dibrino. Have a happy weekend!

ㅤSin más que agregarles, esta fue mi pequeña hija gatuna Dibrino. ¡Tengan un feliz fin de semana!✨

¡Muchas gracias por darme la opotunidad y espero volverlos a ver por aquí! ♥✨
ㅤThank you so much for giving me the opportunity and I hope to see you again! ♥✨.
IMG-20230104-WA0016.jpg

Imagen original de mi propiedad // Original image of my property

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now