This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Pumba, the New Cat Friend

When you feel upset and lonely, when you have no one to talk to, and you feel so low, a pet can bring the lost happiness back in your life. It’s not only my words, but also an amazing experience which I personally have. When I feel out of my comfort zone & feel down, I look at my pets and instantly my mood starts changing.

Hello everyone. After such a long time, we are witnessing the rise of a lost person. Oh, yes! I'm talking about myself. It was so annoying for me to stay out of this world as I was a regular writer. But life gives you some tests to pass & continue your journey. Well, not today. I will discuss it later. But today, I want you all to meet my cute pet, my heartbeat, my cute catty, Pumba. Let's shout Meow in honour of his excellence. Kidding!

I want to have a cat, but I wasn’t given permission to do so. Finally, after much more convincing, mamma nodded to my proposal, and we finally have a beautiful cat in my home. Well, at this right point, my elder sister also grabbed the opportunity and the chance to have another cat for her. Yes, you are looking at the twins, Pumba & Temon.

Pumba is mine, while my sibling owns Temon. I gave those names which I got from the movie named ❝ The Lion King ❞. OK, we all know the movie as well as the comics. But now, let's have some discussion about these duos.

After the grand permission, I was looking for kitten, but there was zero response to my demand. Then suddenly my phone rang, and a stranger answered to my worries. From him, I got these two ones. I didn’t even ask for pictures of them. I wanted two and he was ready with them. I wrote his address and the next morning, I went to his home to bring them to my home.

The sad part is, the mother cat left all the kittens behind and disappeared. Some claimed that she was killed by a mad man. All the kittens died but somehow these two survived. That stranger saved me and, fortunately, found my notice via Facebook.

Pumba loves me a lot. And feels more comfortable around me. I fed him with my hand and cuddled him a lot. My sister took Temon to her law's house. Pumba stayed with me. I know he is so small and needs proper care. I can't replace his mother. Actually, none can, but I have to be more careful about him. When Pumba was brought to me, I found some insects in his fur. After bringing him home, I cleared them and made him feel comfortable. You can see a minor injury in his left eye. But now he is OK. I treated him too. Nothing to worry about.

The curious captain, Mr. Pumba believes that he is the new boss around me. That's why whenever he found me, he made his comfort zone in my lap or shoulder, or chest, thigh and even head. All he needs is proper care.

I really feel happy with Pumba and let no stones unturned to make him feel good. The journey with Pumba started a few days ago, and I hope we will have a strong bond.

That's all for now. Bye from Pumba & Temon.

All the pictures here belong to me.
@deviliclucifer

Logo
Center