•LES PRESENTO A MOLLISON, MI GATA• •THIS IS MOLLISON,MY CAT•

Good afternoon from Argentina!
Today I joined this community because of the love I feel towards
cats.
It is my favorite animal for as long as I can remember.
I present to vou mv kitten, Mollison, she is 5 months old.
She is very energetic, she spends the day playing with her sister,
Tessa.
She sleeps with me, in my bed, since she is very affectionate. She
likes to be pampered all the time.
She left some photos for you to see, does she seem cute to you?

•[EN ESPAÑOL]•

¡Buenas tardes desde Argentina!
Hoy me uni a esta comunidad por el amor que siento por los gatos.
Es mi animal favorito desde que tengo uso de razón.
Les presento a mi gatita, Mollison, tiene 5 meses.
Es muy enérgica, se pasa el día jugando con su hermana Tessa.
Duerme conmigo, en mi cama, ya que es muy cariñosa. Le gusta
que la mimen todo el tiempo.
Dejó algunas fotos para que las veas, ¿te parece linda?

img_3670.heic

img_3667.heic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center