MY SON WALKING SNOOPY (En - Es)

capture_20 230307_110015.jpg


ENGLISH

Hello, happy day to all pet lovers. Walks for my puppy, Snoopy, are becoming more and more necessary because they calm his anxiety and hyperactivity so much, but parallel to this, also my time is getting shorter and shorter because of the excess of activities of the day and I don't manage to do it regularly, even though we both feel good with morning walks.



Snoopy is taking full advantage of my son's vacation in the country, and every morning when he feels like getting up, you have no idea the jumping and spinning he does in a frenzy because he knows he's going to take him for an early walk. I think I am going to have to reorganize this routine, because when my little boy returns home, Snoopy is going to miss his walks and that leads me to put this activity in every little corner of my daily routine.



The most comfortable time to do it, is at the beginning of the day, between 6 and 6.30 am, for many reasons; it is not hot, the breeze is fresh, there is no one walking around the urbanization, and I can make that space before starting my activities, because once I start them, I do not stop until I finish, and that is why I am not walking him regularly as in previous months.



It is well known that morning walks not only benefit the dogs, but also their walkers, because they release the stress caused by the confinement, and those of us who walk them, can take advantage of the moment to exercise a little, and it is something relaxing to charge the batteries for a new day.



In two weeks I have the pink walk, and I think it's the perfect excuse to resume my morning walks. Aside from conditioning my legs for this activity, my puppy lowers his anxiety levels which have been running high again.



On this walk we took, he was so excited that he would stop at every corner, then run. My son took him out to the front of the development, and walked him around the mall lawn, and even a little friend we met. He greeted me with hops and licks, and honestly, his reaction made my day.



I hope you liked this content, thank you very much for visiting my blog. Happy start of the week.




capture_20230307_110015.jpg


ESPAÑOL

Hola, feliz día para todos los amantes de las mascotas. Los paseos de mi cachorro, Snoopy, se están haciendo cada vez más necesarios porque calman muchísimo su ansiedad e hiperactividad, pero paralelo a esto, también mi tiempo está cada vez más corto por el exceso de actividades del día y no logro hacerlo con regularidad, a pesar de que ambos nos sentimos bien con las caminatas matutinas.



Snoopy está aprovechando al máximo las vacaciones de mi hijo en el país, y cada mañana cuando siente que se levanta, no tienen idea de los saltos y vueltas que da enloquecido porque sabe que lo va a llevar a caminar temprano. Creo que esta rutina la voy a tener que reorganizar sí o sí, porque cuando mi chiquito se regrese a su hogar, Snoopy va a extrañar sus paseos y eso me conlleva a colocar esa actividad por cualquier huequito de mi rutina diaria.



El horario más cómodo para hacerlo, es iniciando el día, entre las 6 y las 6.30 am, por muchas razones; no hace calor, la brisa es fresca, no hay nadie transitando por la urbanización, y yo puedo hacer ese espacio antes de comenzar mis actividades, porque una vez que las inicio, no me detengo hasta terminar, y es por eso que no lo estoy paseando regularmente como meses anteriores.



Es bien sabido que los paseos matutinos no sólo benefician a los perritos, sino a sus paseadores, porque ellos liberan el estrés producto del encierro, y quienes los paseamos, podemos aprovechar el momento para ejercitar un poco, y es algo relajante para cargar bien las baterías de un nuevo día.



En dos semanas tengo la caminata rosa, y creo que es la excusa perfecta para retomar los paseos mañaneros. Aparte de acondicionar mis piernas para esta actividad, mi cachorro baja sus niveles de ansiedad que han estado nuevamente muy elevados.



En esta caminata que hicimos, estaba tan emocionado que se detenía en cada esquina, luego corría. Mi hijo lo sacó a la parte delantera de la urbanización, y lo paseó por el jardín del centro comercial, y hasta un amiguito nos encontramos. Me saludó con brincos y lambetazos, y sinceramente, su reacción me alegró el día.



Espero que les haya gustado este contenido, muchas gracias por visitar mi blog. Feliz inicio de semana.


capture_20230307_110015.jpg


IMAGE SOURCES - FUENTES DE IMÁGENES

The images belong to my digital archive // Las imágenes pertenecen a mi archivo digital.

The translator used is: Deepl Translator // El traductor utilizado es: Deepl Translator



Contenido Original del Autor
Aplicaciones: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot y Pixiz.
Traducción: Deepl Traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator
Las imágenes personales son tomadas con un dispositivo móvil Android Xiaomi Redmi 13 de mi propiedad.
Las imágenes utilizadas en los banners, minibanners, gifs y separadores, son cortesía de Pixabay.
Derechos Reservados del Autor: @annafenix (2021 – 2024)

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Original Author Content
Applications: Canva, PhotoScape, Instagram, Inshot and Pixiz.
Translation: Deepl Translator www.DeepL.com/Translator
Personal images are taken with an Android Xiaomi Redmi 13 mobile device owned by me.
Images used in banners, minibanners, gifs and separators, are courtesy of Pixabay.
© Copyright: @annafenix (2021 - 2024)

cats-5888277_1280.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center