A Happy Morning and Some Cat Friends.

A Magical Walk with Ricarda's Cats 😁

I'll tell you, I visited my friend Ricarda very early, like every day at her house, she was alone with her husband and some neighbors who kept her company, in fact we were walking along the path and three cats approached her, we started taking some photos and I wanted this to be the way to write a post, but there was no way to start 🩷

That's how I'll start 🤣

IMG_20240721_092521_396.jpg

Cats are magical creatures and it's great to see them follow us while we walk!

It's good to have cats around. If you're feeling down, their company fills everything.

Today, our favorite furry neighbors joined us for a walk on the trail.

IMG_20240706_105920_199.jpg

They are the most loyal adventure companions we could ever dream of, so I couldn't resist taking some photos to capture this special moment.

The tiniest of the kittens, he is a true work of art and as such, must be cared for.
Every animal deserves to be cared for.
Cats are very curious and affectionate so they made us laugh throughout the trip.

It was an unforgettable day!

The greenery of nature surrounded us as we walked along the trail, creating a magical scene that was reflected in every photo I took.

My friend Ricarda held the cats in her arms and posed in front of me with a bright smile on her face.

IMG_20240321_100059_306.jpg

The photos turned out wonderful: the bright green of the trees contrasted with the soft fur of the cats and joy was in the air.

I also felt very lucky to be able to share that moment with my friend Ricarda.

She always knows how to put the little things into perspective and make them special.

Cats have absolute emotional honesty; humans, for one reason or another, can hide their feelings, but the cat cannot. (Ernest Hemingway)

I really enjoyed this walk with my friend among landscapes and cats 😂.
Shalom 🦋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now