Exploring the Con market and the people's lunch break

Hello, shopaholics in the Market community. I am very happy to be back in this shopping community. I had a pretty busy time with my exams at school, and today I'm back so I can continue to bring the beautiful values โ€‹โ€‹of my country to you.
Today I would like to introduce to you another student market that I had the opportunity to visit, which is Con Market in Da Nang City.
Con Market is a fairly famous market in this city, and it is also listed in the list of places worth visiting in the city worth living - Danang City.

image.png


Follow me to follow the life of the sellers here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

We visited Con market it was noon, at this time the small traders were tired, and as you can see, the market was not very crowded at this time, so the small traders took advantage of rest, each person self- find yourself a place to take a short nap and regain energy for the afternoon work.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Looking at the small businesses here, I have a feeling that I miss my family, and my parents too, and have to take advantage of a short time to rest at noon, sometimes the work is so busy that they can't make time to take a short nap.
Con market, I also don't know the true meaning of the name of this Con market, although it is a student market, the price of the items here is not too cheap, but it is moderate and if you want to buy it, the price is reasonable then you have to actively discount. The items in the Con market are also extremely rich and diverse. There are all kinds of items here, and I like that one point in this market is that there is a food court, the food here is very diverse and looks very attractive. Well, when coming to Da Nang, you definitely have to buy yourself a glass of buttercream, because it and Lien sweet soup are considered the typical dishes of Da Nang.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

When coming to Con market, you can also find food that is called a specialty of Da Nang, such as coconut milk puffs, and burnt rice, and so on. The Con market has a lot of items for your selection and the small business people here are also very easygoing and friendly, so I am very sympathetic to this market.
From the moment I found out about Hive, I started to enjoy everything around me. What a great change.๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for visiting my post. Have a nice day.๐Ÿ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now