My package arrived

Today is Friday and we are talking with you about our purchases! I received my package!

As you can see, I had to carry out the most real excavations 😁

That's all I found: two sachets. At first I was even upset because there should be three bags. I also looked carefully, but that's all that was in the package.

Is there really an error? This is my first time ordering a product on this Israeli site. It was necessary to check what exactly they forgot to put in the package. It turned out that everything was in place!

I ordered exactly three bottles. They are glass and therefore packed in such a careful way. Two small bottles packing together in one bag.

This is one jar of hydrolat and two bottles of essential oils of the Israeli company "Light of the Desert".

It is a hydrolat or neroli flower water. This is my first time buying hydrolat. Neroli flower water is very good for the skin of the face. It can be used in place of a toner or as part of creams and body care mixtures. The smell is gentle, unobtrusive.
And this essential oil is juniper and nioli - both anti-inflammatory and decongestant.

The products of this company are considered to be of good quality. My order was delivered very quickly: within three days. Now I will get acquainted with this product directly! 😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency