City ​​market

Hello everyone!!! Today is Friday, which means we will talk about our purchases on #MarketFriday by @dswigle! (see details here: @dswigle/market-friday-firecrackers-and-progressive-dinners)
The city's market is not a real market, but the name of a shop where I like to go shopping. This store contains a lot of natural organic products and everything.

IMG-20220619-121849.jpg

My husband loves to taste various nuts, of which there are many types, both raw and fried, and salted, and sweet, and whatever.

Of course we buy them, but raw. This time we chose some pine nuts, cashews and pistachios. This section sells organic cereals. I was looking for amaranth.

I could not find it for a long time and when I found it I was very pleased. But the next day we were in another store where I buy tofu and it turned out that I overpaid almost 1.5 dollars for amaranth. I was shocked! 😮😭
This time I was interested in dried mushrooms in the store.

The only one I know of is shiitake. I haven't even heard of the rest. I decided to sort out all these mushrooms, look for information about them on the Internet.

I'm also interested in checking prices. Here, 1 kg of shiitake mushrooms by weight costs about 10 dollars. But I used to buy these mushrooms in a package and it cost about 5 dollars. Only I don’t remember how many grams of mushrooms were in those packages. I set myself the task of finding these packages and looking at the weight of the mushrooms and comparing them with the prices for it in that store. I don't like spending money where it can be saved! 😀
(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency