Another order from Turkey

Good Friday everyone in our community! I hope you had some good purchases this week.

I already wrote that I was planning to make another order from Turkey - a summer nightgown. And now my order has come!

This Turkish company has a very neat packaging.

This nightgown is a completely different model and is definitely suitable for a hot summer.

The fabric is natural, very soft and not dense. Lace is soft. Of course, I don't know yet if it will stay soft after washing. I will definitely check!

IMG-20211209-202525.jpg

I like this delicate fabric color. When I looked at the nightgown, I suddenly saw this:

IMG-20211211-164747.jpg

It's amazing! After all, this company has a good reputation. Of course, I'll fix it, but it's frustrating. The discounted price of this is very small: about $ 7. In my country, it will cost at least $ 30 and the quality is not at all guaranteed. So I wasn't too upset

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency