RE: RE: Summer Is A Long Way Away, And Yet...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Is A Long Way Away, And Yet...

RE: Summer Is A Long Way Away, And Yet...

There are only five months to wait!

What bothers me personally is that I spend part of my life waiting for summer while it's winter, as it is now, and the rest I spend dreading winter (during summer). 😄 By the way, Bulgaria once had 4 seasons, very well distinguished from each other, each with its typical, very distinct characteristics. However, in recent years this has changed and now I feel that there are only 2 seasons, or rather, a division of the weather - warm and cold, with the cold weather being longer than the warm.
I have been to Thassos only once, and of course, as part of this warm and quality country, I like it, but I would try to visit more islands.
PS You are not alone in waiting and dreaming 🏖️☀️🌊😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now