This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Let's Eat Korean Fast-Food Style on Market Friday!

Yesterday being Friday, I treated my secretaries to lunch!

This is as fast-food as you can get for Korean around here!


Well, it isn't your run of the mill restaurant either,
or a hole on the wall establishment.


Food is prepared to order, a la carte style.
None of the fanfare like a regular Korean Barbecue place.
Just what you would encounter in Hawaii.





Don't you just love the Boba Tea Drinks?

And... the typica tip jar!



Very clean and sanitary, and our food was ready in a couple of minutes!


Our food all came with the sides of
Rice, Potato Macaroni Salad,
Korean Pickled Veggies and Kimchee.

What did we order?




GRILLED SALMON




BULGOGI JAPCHAE

This is twist to a regular Bulgogi as they add glass noodles.




MUSUBI and GRILLED SALMON

The Musubi is made of sliced Spam on top of Seasoned Rice and wrapped in Seaweed.




This is a post for Market Friday hosted by @dswigle. If there is one other post I don't want to miss (the first one is #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay), this is the one post I like to join every week.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


I love #marketfriday.

Until my next post, stay sweet!


Love ya!



All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.











Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888