RE: RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

Here is the link to my post @olgavita/my-market-friday
I was in such a hurry to get my post published on time that I was a little careless (it was already night). Now I have corrected it a little.
I don’t buy silver (I will probably start one day :), but I collect euro coins. It is not the same thing, of course, but I understand well the joy when you hold in your hands a coin with a beautiful design or an interesting story.
The fact that the world has turned upside down in recent years - you are absolutely right and I do not understand people who reacted negatively to your words (I read your comments - very interesting and correct). I am a teacher in a European country, and I can see well how education suffered during the pandemic. Now lockdowns are approaching again, and I am waiting with horror when online studies, which can hardly be called studies, will start again.
On the other hand, I myself miraculously survived after a severe form of coronavirus and I ask you and everyone to be careful, take care of yourself and your loved ones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center