Tour around wuse market

Hi dear hivers in market Friday community,I'm Moses Aminu and this is my first post on this community.
Today been Friday I had the opportunity to hangout with a childhood friend @inkpirator to visit a Friday market called "wuse market"

This market is held in a town called "sabon wuse in Niger state Nigeria"
The market existed before I was born,the market was my fun place when I was a kid

I would love to lead you around some few place starting from the two(2) main entrance into the market.

In wuse market they have about five(2) different entrance,but I will be showing you guys just two(2) because I was too stressed to move around the market.

This market is located along kaduna express way.
My mother is a trader in that market since when I was a kid. She sells maize,rice and other farm produce.

The market is divided into many areas which includes fish,meat,vegetable,shoe,clothes etc.

In our hangout round the market after getting the shoe we came to buy.

And after going home we decided to come back to the market to talk some photos for our Friday market post.
That was around 6:30pm and people were still around.

Thank you so much for reading through my post,I hope you find the tour around the market through my setting and photos interesting.

HAVE A NICE REST

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center