Mango bajito! So many things I didn't knew I needed

I'm happy to be back to this amazing initiative of @MarketFriday by @dswigle - To know more about it, go HERE

I swear I had no idea there was so much stuff I needed for my kitchen and home overall... Today I went to visit a fairly new store that opened in the mall close by! and truth be told I didn't want to ever leave!
"MANGO BAJITO" textually traduces to low mango, but it's a very common popular phrase we use here in Venezuela to describe something as very easy to get (when the mangoes are lower on the plant it's easier to catch them), the store was named like this to hype people about their low prices.
The first thing that caught my eye going into the store was this cool "HOLA" sign. It's the first time I see something like that, and I think it gives the feeling of welcoming, which is great.

The store has two floors full of everything you could need or want of kitchen supplies, tableware, party favors, toys... it has everything. I went there once on Christmas but couldn't take any photos, so I didn't post it about it, but this year I won't miss the chance. In the meantime, I got some shots of what I liked the most: baking stuff and some kitchen trinkets, plus some amazing flower bouquets

There is a chance of my mom getting married soon, so she wanted to check out some stuff for her new place, and she asked me to go with her, I didn't even think twice and dragged her there and now she is as much in love of the store as I am, everything there is super cute, and, to honor the name, prices are very accessible. The small dinner in the picture above costs 270$ and it comes with 4 chairs and a marble top.

The amount of cooking supplies is incredible! today I focused only on baking supplies. Measuring cups, spoons, containers, cutlery, bins... WOW... That piping bag set is definitely on my wish list, it costs 32$ and has 102 pieces! having kids and liking to bake and decorate their cakes is expensive! but worth it :-)
let's talk about these cups and plates, every mom wants this kind of stuff for the kids, some are more useful than others, but everything looks so cute that kind of makes you want to buy it...ALL
When it comes to flowers, my absolute favorites have always been the sunflowers, they have them in all sizes, colors, and various details, and a very important thing is that some of them look natural
I got three thing today (and i was there just looking xD). A set of heart-shaped food containers, for my girls' jello or any other small food to go, paid 5$ /div>

IMG_20220304_144901.jpg

A heart-shaped measuring spoon set 3.35$... I have two of the regular ones, but both are incomplete...and not heart-shaped!
![IMG_20220304_144419.jpg](
But, my absolute favorite of them all, this light bulb-shaped drinking cooler, with a pink straw for only 2,79$. This was one of those things that you see and immediately think "I have to have it". It is a gift from me to me! ![IMG_20220304_144045.jpg](
Hope you guys like the post and the photos, I'll try to visit the second floor for next #MarketFriday !!
All pictures are of my property, taken with my Redmi 9 phone
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center