RE: RE: ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ 1 YEAR ON HIVE ๐Ÿ and my visit to Estepona Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ~ โ€œMarket Fridayโ€ 19 photos
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ 1 YEAR ON HIVE ๐Ÿ and my visit to Estepona Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ~ โ€œMarket Fridayโ€ 19 photos

RE: ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ 1 YEAR ON HIVE ๐Ÿ and my visit to Estepona Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ~ โ€œMarket Fridayโ€ 19 photos

Thank you soooo much dear @lileisabel ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š yes, including you. Iโ€™m happy we met here on Hive and can share our stories ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hehehe nopeโ€ฆ I think I am a wanderer. And I will move to country number 6 to live now.
I have visited many more thoughโ€ฆ but not lived in all of them. Iโ€™m looking forward to sharing the journey to it with you and tell you all about the new country soon ๐Ÿ˜‰
Thanks a lot, happy you joined me in the celebrations and the walk through Estepona ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ
Have a wonderful evening!

!LUV

Love You Hug GIF by Red and Howling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center