RE: RE: Making it Merry for Market Friday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making it Merry for Market Friday

RE: Making it Merry for Market Friday

Where have all you fruitcake lovers been hiding? There was Nary a person that would touch a fruitcake a couple years ago! I will tell you that I just love them and I have always eaten them because my mother made them and her mother before that and her mother before that. Fruitcakes of always been part of our life. When I just read that back it sounded a little bit but that act like we don't have anything but fruit cake in our life but you know what I mean! I would gladly send you a fruitcake just put your address in this box.

There's no accounting for the sons of wonderful women. Seems like the nicer they are oh, well I won't go there in the spirit of Christmas. I want to thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words and wishing you a very very Merry Christmas. Can you believe that it feels like spring is in the air?

#MARKETFRIDAY LOVES YOU!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center