RE: RE: Making it Merry for Market Friday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making it Merry for Market Friday

RE: Making it Merry for Market Friday

Ahh, the much maligned fruitcake! I think most people that don't care for it (as I was once one of them) just never had a "good" fruitcake. Collins Street Bakery has a pretty good fruitcake and the only other fruitcake that I had and loved was made by my first mother-in-law (God rest her soul). She was awesome, her son not so much. She also made them at least three weeks in advance. I made them with her one year. I sure do miss her and our wonderful times together. I would totally give your fruitcake a try though .. I will send you my address straight away. 😉
Anyway, great post as always Denise! Wishing you a beautiful and Blessed Christmas!! 💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center