RE: RE: Mayan Ruins of Chichen Itza by Market Friday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mayan Ruins of Chichen Itza by Market Friday

RE: Mayan Ruins of Chichen Itza by Market Friday

Travel, history, and architecture! You amaze me, Denise! The mysteries of extinct civilizations fascinate our imagination, thanks for the images and information, but ...
I think this post would be better framed at #haveyoubeenhere with the first tag #marketfriday. As I did with today's post:

A Faithful Traveler

I know, I should have posted, out of solidarity, in the MarketFriday community, but the others pay better. Because everything is a market, isn't it, Denise?
I know you won't be mad at me, because you know I'm doing this just so I can say certain things (Because everything is a market). I mean our theme ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center