RE: RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

Oh, Denise! This is the last thing I thought we'd talk about, especially adversarial. It is only the belief that frankness and truth can test a friendship that keeps me going, even though I have seen that this topic is the most generative of misunderstanding, anger and hatred between people, worldwide. As it is with you it happens in my small country, we have separated between those who still have faith in science, progress and medicine and those who have now discovered, with the help of Facebook, that they are free people, nothing and nobody should stop them from putting horns on their heads and destroying.... For me, ever since I was a teenager, when I started to read more and maybe understand something, it was a total misunderstanding that after a flourishing stage of human existence, characterized by the flowering of arts and science, philosophy and law which is still valid today, I mean ancient Greece and Rome, followed almost a millennium of darkness and obscurantism, misery and disease! The Middle Ages. I didn't understand how you could go on and on and on. It took me many years to understand. The Roman Empire was destroyed by Germanic tribes, barbarian warriors with horned helmets destroyed the Roman senate, a form of democracy ( even though it had degenerated and they were much to blame ). Then came the Middle Ages and the rule of the Church. Only the blind cannot see what happened in Europe, the Inquisition, in South America, the Conquistadors... and so on.

Now we want the truth and say they don't tell us the truth! But who has the truth? Why do we believe those who say it's wrong, that it's a lie? What are they basing it on? On what studies? The law of large numbers works everywhere. There are millions of doctors in the world, are they all liars?

Example: In Europe. Denmark, Portugal, Spain, because they vaccinated more than 80% of the population they ended the pandemic and the restrictions. They are now afraid of Romania and Bulgaria, backward but very faithful countries, who listen to what priests and monks say, that they will grow scales instead of skin if they vaccinate, that they have been injected with the number of the beast, 666 and many such things, in my country only a quarter of the population has been vaccinated. This will soon make my country isolated from others, it will make it impossible for me to travel abroad, besides many other shortcomings.

In our hospitals, but especially in the intensive care unit those who are admitted and die are 97% unvaccinated. Why is that? What have we been lied to when they say that the vaccine is the only solution to close this misery?

The solution of those who oppose vaccination, who want the truth (what truth?) is that there will be a natural selection, a mass sickness and the weakest (70-80% of old people like me) will die. And who says that? A great mass of people who have never read a book in their lives, but who are a godsend to the various crooks who can easily manipulate them.

I (and my wife) were infected with Covid a year ago. My wife still hasn't recovered, she is in a lot of pain and has a change for the worse in her general condition. Last week my daughter-in-law got infected, I met her without knowing she had Covid (she didn't know then either) and probably got infected again myself. Next week I'm going to get tested. I want to say that the first time I was very sick, now (it's true, I don't know yet if I got the virus, but as contagious as it is now, I don't think I'm out of it) and now I feel fine, just a mild cold manifestation. That's because I'm vaccinated. Same with my son, he has no symptoms. Because he is vaccinated.

I apologize, it was a huge surprise for me to see that you are skeptical! In Romania, enormous numbers of people, especially from the country, say the disease doesn't exist. There is an extremist party that got into parliament because of this propaganda of lack of freedom, lies, and the ineffectiveness, even the harmfulness of the vaccine, the non-existence of the disease, which they say is a cold. This party was formed by people from the football teams' galleries, how do they know about virology, medicine to have these opinions?

I know many people who have died from the infection, acquaintances, and even friends.

Things happen again! I fear for the future.

And I fear for our world and for the future. You wrote your name very well, Ilinca. Thanks!

I'm afraid for a dark century. I saw so many dark minds that came to light ... so many profiteers who want to destroy everything and use the manipulation of the masses.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center