RE: RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

I have been collecting forever and a day. Of late, it is more like an investment as I collect mostly plain rounds with nothing on them or bars. They are easier to stack and cheaper if you don't need a coin. I like some coins, they are pretty, but, the practical side of me says to go with the best buy.

I am definitely not a conspiracy theorist. :) Protecting the country and all its citizens is of utmost importance. Unfortunately, the way we have gone about it has not been very efficient. The vaccines, which aren't really vaccines were such a farce. For Instead of telling the truth about it and the statistics, they basically lied or avoided the truth, which isn't right. I am not twelve years old. Besides, Dan, if I am going to put it into my body, don't you and I deserve the truth? Fasci lying about it, to begin with, is just plain embarrassing. This country was built on truth and honor. This is not honorable. Yes, they are seizing my rights to know the truth. Not so I can get all anti vaccer on them, but, so I can make other judgment calls that have everything to do with COVID.

If you own property and you are a landlord with tenants who cannot pay, there was a law put into place to protect those from being evicted. Ask me. I know how it feels to own property that you don't get paid for - and yet, you must continue to pay the mortgage. Many are losing money due to eviction moratoria resulting from the coronavirus pandemic. Landlords are finding their hands tied under governmental orders, making them especially vulnerable and, in some cases, at risk of losing the properties, which may very well be their retirement.

I hope I didn't sound like a nut job, but, if one works in the health field, take it from me that you want this all behind us and it is taking a huge toll on our children and the on-again, off-again schooling that they are doing. For all practical purposes, they have lost over a year in their lives. The college experience is now more of a nightmare and all the stores are empty, shuttering business upon business.

I don't want to sound dramatic, but, I am worried about our world. I'm worried about the world we are leaving behind for Ilinca (I think I spelled her name wrong!) and I will do whatever it takes to make it right once more. Whatever it takes doesn't mean anything illegal, just, my efforts to make it a decent place to live once more.

Thanks for stopping by, Dan. I hope this helps a little. Thank you for dropping your link here!

#MarketFriday loves you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center