I want to ride my bicycle, I want to ride my bike [ENG-FR]

Today is market day at my good friend Denise @dswigle,Aujourd'hui c'est jour de marché chez ma bonne copine Denise @dswigle,
and since the confinement, markets are prohibited, so you have to be imaginativeet comme depuis le confinement les marchés sont interdits, il faut donc faire preuve d'imagination
I decided then to show my pictorial collection of bicycles, a bit like walking through the alleys of a garage sale or a flea market in search of the perfect "little queen", as we say in french 😉j'ai décidé de montrer ma collection imagées de bicyclettes, un peu comme si vous déambuliez dans les allées d'un vide grenier ou d'un marché aux puces à la recherche de la parfaite "petite reine" 😉


hglrjg.jpg

I like to photograph the most original bicycles possible,j'aime photographier les bicyclettes les plus originales possibles,
I always take the time to stop to photograph them when I find one that is worth a look 😉je prends toujours le temps de m'arreter pour les photographier quand j'en trouve une qui vaut le coup d'oeil 😉


wy29q6.jpg

some are no longer really in circulationcertaines ne sont plus vraiment en circulation
but we often give them a second life as a decorative object, plant support for example ...mais on leur donne souvent une seconde vie comme objet décoratif, support de plantes par exemple...


8fyng6.jpg

or as a sign ...ou comme enseigne ...
here for a restaurant, as I showed you in my post on the city of Yvoireici pour un restaurant, comme je vous l'avais montré dans mon post sur la cité d'Yvoire 😊


optjkx.jpg

I also stop to photograph bikes which are not so extraordinary but which I find a somewhat old-fashioned charmje m'arrete aussi pour photographier des vélos qui ne sont pas si extraordinaire mais auxquels je trouve un charme un peu vieillot


8dy2xx.jpg


26u621.jpg

even a very rusty relish like this bicycle pictured on Noirmoutier beach in Vendée ❤️voire même un charme très rouillé comme ici cette bicyclette photographiée sur la plage de Noirmoutier en Vendée ❤️


dmkzzs.jpg


8312j4.jpg

Now Lovelies ... if you have a collection of bicycles I will be curious to see it !Voilà les amis...si vous avez une collection de bicyclettes je serai curieuse de la voir...
in the meantime I wish you a happy #MarketFriday and above all don't hesitate to visit the community markets 😉en attendant je vous souhaite un joyeux #MarketFriday et surtout n'hésitez pas à rendre visite aux marchés de la communauté

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


f0pmxabybl.png

My previous posts

the ALPHABET HUNT is open =D


npxe4k.jpg


Deranged Photography Contest - Reflections in the lake

igshtj.png


Spring in the blue green waters

r84pl6.jpg


Colorful creation to sparkle the day ! [ENG-FR]


tu07e6.jpg


The making of the Joyful Kitty [ENG-FR]


oa4ubj.jpg


With this 3 photos you will #travelathome , I promise you 😉 [ENG-FR]

566dtz.jpg

y3aza0tzvf.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png


Posted with eSteem

Vote for @good-karma as a witness

cov2no8c9v.png


BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center