Having a hard time selecting a very good book to read. #Market Friday.

Hello everyone. Is been a while for me to visit here, but thank God that finally I have been able to make chance to visit market Friday community again. I really missed everyone body here. I hope I met you all well.

This week Friday, I decided to and pick a nice book to read. You know the say reader are leaders. And I have made up my mind that I will be a great leader one day.

I don't also want don't want my gender to be a problem for. Because some people believe that if you are a woman, you can't go far in life. They say that a woman's place is in the kitchen. But I don't want to agree with that philosophy. I believe that I can go far in life, and I can also be a great leader tomorrow.

As I got prepared and went to the book shop, I had a big problem of making the right choice. I saw lots of books that I feel that I should buy, but unfortunately, I can't afford all of them today. So I started asking myself what I really need now, because that is the beginning of knowing which book to buy.

I really want to buy a book that will inspire me as a woman to become great in life. Women that come from my country are not seen as though they have anything to offer.

But if one is able to get something to offer, I believe that women will be taking seriously and will be accorded with some respect.

After checking all through, I couldn't get the kind of books that I want to read. When you read some books instead of being inspired, you will end up being discharged. And I don't want it. I am very skeptical about what I read. Because what one reads is capable of moulding such a person.

I then decide to check another place next time to buy what I feel I can consume.

Thanks to #Marketfriday by dswigle.
You provide space for me to speak and share my view. God will increase your wisdom.

All the images used in this post belongs to me. They are all taken with my cell phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency