How I spent my whole day and what special about today💗

Welcome to my blog...✍️
NAMASTE (Hello) ❤🙏❤ to all of the stunning personalities of the Hive community I am fine and healthy and hope that you also stay fine, happy and healthy with your family


IMG_20240625_193258_583.jpg
So hello very good evening to all of you today I wake up at approx 7 o'clock after waking up I done all the necessary things which each and everyone does in the morning time and after then I set my beard because it's already been approx 15 days till I set my beard last time.
IMG_20240622_080929_286.jpg
As you can see that in the picture they provide dosa with sambar and one chutney which is made up of coconut and milk I think I do not know that much about this but it taste like the mixture of coconut and milk I like the breakfast at all.
IMG_20240622_080919_420.jpg

IMG_20240622_080927_782.jpg
As you can see in My plate they always use to make two type of dosa I don't know exactly that both were known as dosa or something else if someone know please definitely correct me in the comment box but I would like to tell you that the first one in which you can see that small small pores is visible it is very soft and also absorb the Sambhar very well and because of it absorb the sambar very well it is also became more delicious and the second one is thin like paper if We combine 2 to 3 papers together that much it's total width so as soon as it came in the contact of air it start becoming hard like papad I don't know why they make it that much thin but it may be possible for one reason only let me share that with you 😂
IMG_20240622_080926_339.jpg
They makes the dosa very thin is because they provide it in counting like whatever you want to take the first one which is thin like paper or the another one in which there is some pores they provide only 4 pieces so I generally prefer to take that one in which there is some pores because it absorb the curry very well which enhance it's taste today I also told him to provide me only that one but the quantity of that dosa became very less soo for that reason he provided me this also

IMG_20240623_131213_579.jpg
This is bourbon biscuit one of my favourite I don't know why but I like it taste very much today I rewarded myself with this biscuit because I completed all my assignments which were provided to me in the office and also completed the pending one we can say that it's not assignment its the study module whicg they have provided to me in my training period and according to plan which was given to me my training period will be finished on 8th of July but the speed in I am doing or completing my study module it seems like tomorrow or day after tomorrow I will complete it and after reveaving all the concepts I will submit my study module till Monday so I appreciated myself for this reason and also because I am learning by my full capacity and try to finish my work before time😀👍


images.png

✍️✍️
✒️DeviceSmartphone
✒️ModelVivo Z1 Pro
✒️Pixels32 Mp
✒️CountryINDIA
✒️StateMadhya pradesh

A SPECIAL THANKS TO
@indiaunited @spydo @sanjeevm @visionaer3003 @bhattg

Please Do Follow them for their great work and Thank you for your regular support 😍

images.png

THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO THIS POST
  • LIKE❤️
  • COMMENT🖋
  • SHARE🔀
> Your Comments and Suggestions are valuable 
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now