RE: RE: MY BIGGEST CHALLENGE HERE ON HIVE
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY BIGGEST CHALLENGE HERE ON HIVE

RE: MY BIGGEST CHALLENGE HERE ON HIVE

I don't know why you get a tiny dislike but if you genuinely want to improve engagement and take it seriously, you can set aside 10-20 minutes daily and just go through one or two post that you enjoy reading. To spark engagement maybe you can mention what you like about the post and state your own curiosity or just leave questions to the author.

  • Communities

They aren't that difficult to understand although you just have to ask yourself a question, " what is my post about? is it really something niche?" if so you can find the communities that would suit it. Then make sure to read their description and rules just before you get called out. If you are not sure about that community maybe, check around on content that's posted around there.

  • Personality

I think it's okay for someone to have multiple of interest and not have a niche. I don't even have niche here but I mostly like to talk about certain things like coffee, travel, books and tech. I am also pretty anti social but again, I still make time here and there. In fact, hive is the only place where I am more social. So yeah, you can literally treat this as your social media because it actually is :D just with more fun things behind it.

  • Offline
    Yep this is huge. So if you have nothing to share, then it's okay. Sometimes I just take a step back and not making post at all. It can be exhausting especially with a lot of offline stuff. You're not really required to just make content everyday, you can simply consume and maybe engage whenever you can.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center