MY BIGGEST CHALLENGE HERE ON HIVE

For as long as I can remember,I write.
I enjoy the feeling of Penning it all down, from how my day went, to how I am feeling at the moment, hobby turned into an addiction as challenges in my daily life grew, slowly i got lost in it, and my interest grew.
Detached myself from this vauge reality, detached myself from the claws of society and her people.Social media came and made it worst, made it even more difficult for me to associate, everything seemed unreal as I continued to question my worth, slowly I was dispassionate once again not just from my immediate environment but from the internet and it’s endless maze of people.
I haven’t been active in a while and a number of people might have wondered what went wrong, some reached out and tried to engage me and for that I am grateful. Nevertheless hive,Ecency, discord (I still don’t know the difference)has been an endless mesh for me, it’s still hard finding my way around it, a lot of people offered to help but I didn’t even know how to let them intervene.
**RUN WITH ME THROUGH THE FEW THINGS THAT MAKE UP MY BIGGEST CHALLENGE **

  1. Engagement
    As important as this is, I find it really difficult to keep up with it, not the actual engagement aspect, because I read a lot of posts here and most times I sincerely have nothing to say about it. I am constantly working on improving this aspect of myself as some of you might have seen me in your comment section.
  2. Communities
    I have read about the different communities here and I thought I understood what I read till I started posting on the wrong community every single time, I might post this on the wrong community as well, who knows ? it’s frustrating that I get called out, it just keeps eating me up. Nevertheless I will catch up eventually.
  3. Me
    My personality is a lot, in my introductory post I said I have lots of contradicting hobbies, some people wondered how ? But beneath my contradicting hobbies is my contradicting personality, I am a lot of things but for the sake of this write up, I will be narrowing it down to two. I am both social and anti social, lol 😂 . For a while now I have been more of anti social than social and to be sincere, this platform drove me five steps backwards into my anti social plane. God help me.
  4. *Offline activities *
    I have a lot on my plate right now and I almost do not have the time to come online here, even though I still engage in writing offline, I didn’t have the time nor the vibe to share them with you guys.
    **THE END **
    I figured if I kept writing on this topic, I would just be recycling words and it all boils down to me, me , and me.
    I hope you understand the struggle and if you have any solution that might help or if you have ever felt this way, it would be really comforting to know that I am understood and that I am not alone.

*Thanks for visiting my blog🥰 *

** All photos are mine unless statement otherwise**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center