What The F@#k Street...

What The Fuck Street

sing it to the tune of sesame street...

🎶🎼🎵 "Can you tell me how to get, how to get to What The Fuck Street..."🎶🎼🎵

So I just got back from a place I like to call my happy place. (No, not that happy place)

@dandays Hive House

Seems He has been having some E.D. problems. (Erectile Electronic Difficulties)

✓ it out here

Or You could say "Fuck It" and watch this short video instead...

So I get all giddy when I see a post from my Boi "The Deee to the Ayyys.!!"

ᵀʰᵉⁿ ᵗʰᶦˢ ˢʰᶦᵗ ʰᵃᵖᵖᵉⁿˢ...

WTF did I just read out loud to my best friend and smarter half..?

Did I just make a wrong turn down WTF Street.?

20221230_204716.gif

I feel warm, fuzzy and feminine all under. I suddenly love the color pink also...

NOT!

While reading your most awesomely pink apple post I looked up to see @pooky-jax giving me the "Stink Eye".

Much like I get from the kits around feeding time.

She had raised one of her eyebrows like Mr. Spock while I was reading it to her.

giphy (20).gif

src-img

I think that is thee "Your Fulla Shit Look"..? (dot,dot wtf)

So I quickly went into damage control mode. Jumping up off of this couch and gimping my mumbling pegs on over to show her the pink monstrosity you clutch to your bosoms like a nursing newborn...

A Pink Effing Apple i-phone?!?

You have the tools. You have the Mad Skillz. Did you fix it yourself? With a now steady and sober Sine-Off free hand, you too can rebuild that rotten apple...

C3TZR1g81UNbFzApDTmvFYJczLb7FJz3TaMfBugj5BRgdTRZ4ySbjaopuZMNSDYJqQyNXwYZ2dqX5fstiWUYtEyFmNqLRYw3b1jepLMPfbpif3AHKXZ96UJ.jpeg

src-img

I might sound like I am clowning you... Well yes I kinda am. But I feel you bro. I got these 1+7 pro phones that I am just gagga for goo goos over.

Unboxing McLaren One+7 Pro 5g (9) 2022-03-17.jpg

Unboxing McLaren One+7 Pro 5g (13) 2022-03-17.jpg

Your posts always make us smile. I kid around with you cuz I know you get it. I hope all is well with You both now that you have come out of the closet to become the "Homos" we all knew you would someday be.

Homeowners People.!!

C'mon seriously..?

1658521_10151938004361615_1998199318_o.png

src-img

Why would anyone think a guy with a pink princess sticker and a pink i-phone would be anything but a Hetero Homeowner...

I gotta give you props. Shout outs for getting my thumbs a dancing on this way better than an apple phone keyboard. And a whole year newer, lol (2018)

I been struggling with the creativity. Or maybe I have been using it all up on the coolest front porch EVER!!

coming soon an
@krazzytrukker deck building post

IMG_20221216_195726.jpg

The Deck (66) 2021-02-10.jpg

Stay warm bro. And post about the home improvements and smashed digits when you find time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments