Respect for loyalty || Respeto a la lealtad



jv-3uIKaSWEUHs-unsplash.jpg

JV-Unsplash



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can do it directly in Spanish by giving HERE



Respect for loyalty



Today I come to talk to you about loyalty, because sometimes I observe confusion in people who do improper things, under the premise that they are being loyal. But they are wrong, they have no respect for the law, and they feel they have a free way to run over everything.

Loyalty comes from the Latin word "Legalis which means respect for the law" but it also entails a deep feeling of fidelity and respect for others, with the commitments and responsibilities we have.

Throughout the years I have strived to be loyal to my environment, through my family, my work and business, the community in its broadest sense, schools, churches, institutions, and even the country.

This concept is very well-defined because loyalty is only associated with behaviors, good manners, values, and ethical principles, then this reminds me that I have the right to say NO when I see that something is against ethics.

I am loyal when I do something for others, but as long as it is the right thing to do, and doing the right thing is always a good decision. Normally, it has to do with taking human values and good manners as a guide; not hurting anyone and seeking the benefit of humanity. I could not agree more with this premise.

Sometimes we don't know why what happens to us happens to us

Sometimes I have spent too much time with indecision that in the end have left me in the same place or perhaps even worse in limbo, is when I say to myself "focus, define your goals and work hard to achieve them"... Do the right thing, and tomorrow you will have no regrets!

Life always presents me with ups and downs in all areas and not always everything goes well, this reminds me that it is not most of the time that things do not go as I expect, although according to my perspective, my look almost always things go well.

The quicker I identify when things are not going my way, the quicker I get out of that situation, since I identify what is not working for me and involve resources to turn everything in my favor.

Without being stubborn, I do not confuse perseverance with foolishness. If something is not going well, I think, analyze, make the necessary adjustments and move forward even in time, because situations like these remind me that in life, the only constant changes.

And when it happens to me, what do I do? The student arrives,and the teacher appears

I don't get stuck, I just look at it as something normal. If there is a fundamental characteristic in "successful people" is that we never stop studying, and I never get tired of doing it, because that is exactly what keeps me attached to success and that is that success is not an end, it is not a goal, it is a path, a process.


"Success is a way of living"... a lifestyle... just that

I am currently once again in a learning stage, experimenting with a new and very interesting project that requires dedication, knowledge, practice, and mistakes serve to learn that they exist and must be overcome.

This is key for them to become creators of technology, citizens aware of their environment, and leaders in their community. If we can impact and inspire just one person, the job is done and it reaffirms to me that "Yes" is the right path; even though many of those around me think the opposite because of the socio-economic situation in my country.



2022-09-21 152403.png



Spanish



Respeto a la lealtad

Hoy vengo a hablarles acerca de la lealtad, porque a veces observo confusiones en personas que hacen cosas indebidas, bajo la premisa que están siendo leales. Pero están equivocadas, no tienen respeto a la ley y se sienten con el camino libre para atropellarlo todo.

La lealtad proviene de la palabra latina “Legalis que significa respeto a la ley” pero también conlleva un profundo sentimiento de fidelidad y de respeto hacia los demás, con los compromisos y responsabilidades que tengamos.

A lo largo de los años me he esmerado y en serio, a ser leal con el entorno, a través de mi familia, con los trabajos y negocios, con la comunidad, en su sentido más amplio, colegios, iglesias, instituciones y hasta con el país.

Este concepto está muy bien delimitado porque la lealtad solo está asociada a comportamientos, con las buenas costumbres, con los valores y principios éticos, entonces esto me recuerda que tengo el derecho de decir NO cuando veo que algo está reñido con la ética.

Soy leal cuando hago algo por los demás, pero siempre y cuando sea lo correcto y hacer lo correcto siempre es una buena decisión. Normalmente, tiene que ver con tomar como guía los valores humanos y las buenas costumbres; no hacerle daño a nadie y buscar el beneficio de la humanidad. Imposible estar más de acuerdo con esta premisa.

A veces no sabemos por qué nos pasa lo que nos pasa

A veces he pasado demasiado tiempo con indecisiones que a fin de cuentas me han dejado en el mismo lugar o quizás más grave aún en el limbo, es cuando me digo “enfócate, define tus objetivos y trabaja con todo el empeño para lograrlo”... ¡Haz lo correcto y mañana no tendrás de que arrepentirte!.

La vida siempre me presenta altibajos en todos los ámbitos y No siempre todo me sale bien, esto me recuerda que no es la mayoría de las veces que las cosas no me salen como lo espero, aunque según mi perspectiva, mi mirada casi siempre las cosas van bien.

Mientras más rápido identifico cuando las cosas no van por buen camino, más rápido salgo de esa situación, ya que identifico lo que no me funciona e involucro recursos para que todo gire a mi favor.

Sin ser obstinada, no confundo perseverancia con necedad. Si algo no va bien, pienso, analizo, hago los ajustes necesarios y sigo adelante aún en tiempo, porque situaciones como estas me recuerdan que en la vida, la única constante es el cambio.


¿Y cuándo ME PASA que hago? Llega el alumno, y aparece el maestro

No me quedo atascada, solo lo miro como algo normal. Si hay una característica fundamental en la “gente de éxito” es que nunca paramos de estudiar y no me canso jamás de hacerlo, porque eso es exactamente lo que me mantiene apegada al éxito y es que el éxito no es un fin, no es una meta, es un camino, un proceso.

“El éxito es una manera de vivir”… un estilo de vida… solo eso

Actualmente estoy una vez más en una etapa de aprendizaje, experimentando con un nuevo proyecto muy interesante que requiere como todo: dedicación, conocimiento, práctica y que los errores sirvan para aprender que existen y hay que vencer.

Esto es clave para que se conviertan en creadores de tecnología, en ciudadanos conscientes de su entorno y líderes en su comunidad. Si tan solo podemos impactar e inspirar a una sola persona, el trabajo está hecho y me reafirma que “Si” es el camino correcto; así muchos de quienes están en mi entorno piensen todo lo contrario por la situación socioeconómica que se vive en mi país.



MIS REDES SOCIALES|MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Iconos por: | Icons by: Icofinder


Separador hecho con |Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Translation with| DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center