Freaky Friday: what would You Have Thought?

Feeling so excited that morning I quickly wake up took my bath and spray something nice hubby was still sleeping and so I gently planted a kiss on his lips as a good morning and the following conversation begins.

20221118_214926.png

Designed with pixilab

Hubby: (stretched and smile) hello baby good morning You are already set to leaves?

ME: YES DEALING I HAVE A PRESENTATION THIS MORNING SO I NEED TO BE THERE ON TIME. how would your day be?

Hubby: I just have some client to meet with at the office and after that I would be hanging out with the guys latter after work.

Me: alright You stay safe and take care of yourself.

I quickly rushed downstairs to take some breakfast that was prepared by my maid after which I rushed out of the house with my car keys and off I went.

At the office before my presentation it just occurred to me that I forgot some documents at home and so I had to rush back to pick it up.
When I got home I parked my car outside the gate to avoid opening and closing the gate I just felt it was just going to make me spend more time.

I have been knocking on my door close to some minutes and no response I was already losing my patients when hubby came to open the door for me with his towel wrapped round his waist and before I could say a word, the maid walked in with her towel wrapped around her chest and water still dropping from her body.

I was speechless and a lot run through my mind why did both of them appear at almost the same time to open the door with their towel wrapped around them?

If you are to be my husband how would you handle this situation?

if you were me(wife) what would be your reaction and thought?

At this point what do you think can save this marriage?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now