RE: RE: Scarcity on hive - Thoughts on reblogging
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scarcity on hive - Thoughts on reblogging

RE: Scarcity on hive - Thoughts on reblogging

You're lucky you don't see so many. I sometimes see twenty or more in a row. It drives me bonkers and yet I'm reluctant to unfollow the users doing it as I like their personal work.

"I don’t like providing upvotes to any post, no matter what it is. It’s not that my upvote power is very big, but sometimes even smaller upvotes stimulate people."

You don't like upvoting posts? Ok, that's one way to go.

I upvote posts and comments, as I will this comment you made, but I look for quality, effort, passion and personality. Low effort gets ignored.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center