RE: RE: Scarcity on hive - Thoughts on reblogging
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scarcity on hive - Thoughts on reblogging

RE: Scarcity on hive - Thoughts on reblogging

I really don’t see many reblogs in my feed. Maybe the people that I follow don’t really tend to do this activity. The posts I like to upvote I pick from my communities’ list and really try to seek and find better quality posts. I don’t like providing upvotes to any post, no matter what it is. It’s not that my upvote power is very big, but sometimes even smaller upvotes stimulate people. I also try to get involved in good quality posts with my comments, and I enjoy a lot sharing a word with people.

Maybe the proposal of 1 reblog daily will work for cases like yours, because if people have this limit, it will surely make them think about pointless sharing of invaluable content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center