RE: RE: Bad Girl
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Girl

RE: Bad Girl

Absolutely! This post was very intriguing and made me want to share. 😉

Hahaha!! Yes!! If they don't move I move...love that and so true!!

I agree about being a target the more you put yourself out there. Being an outgoing person who loves meeting new people would make it challenging to stay silent. I too am this way but due to me being more cautious I do tend to wait longer before putting myself too much out there for others. Once I get a feel of people I can usually discern whether they are someone I want to share life with.

they are caught up in things that result in them making choices that aren't the best for them

I so agree and have witnessed this many times before.

Awww thanks so much. You know I love chatting with you. When we talk here I feel like we are sitting in front of each other someone outside a small cafe with a cup of tea enjoying our day. 😄🥰🤗

I have much love, respect and appreciation for you dear friend ~ 💓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center