F TRUDEAU

Well... since it's been a bunch of days since my last post here in the RCT community (Royal Canadian Tyrants) I thought I'd pop in, to gift the world with a small node of sound wisdom extracted from the vast database crowding this hivemind, hacked cranium of mine.

It's best I lay this all down within a community where most members don't give a shit what you write about, because they're more enclined to read almost anything and graciously tap that upvote button to throw a few pennies your way - regardless of what crap you've smeared before their eyes.

There aren't many communities on the Hive Blockchain that are so open to random bullshit from contributors... most prefer bullshit of a more narrow scope. Dem udder folk are a bit more sheepish and less generally astute.

Besides... most of those others can't read French, which of course I prefer to communicate with because of my Mongolian heritage.

I rarely write about that bloodline connection here because it's so miniscule (- 25%) but, I am as proud of that ancestry as much as I am with my Sicilian roots...

I've often wondered if I am directly related to Gengis Khan. I suspect that I am because I get strong urges to jump on a horse and gallop down the street cutting off heads of unsuspecting pedestrians...

Of course I rarely do that...

ANYwayzzzzzzzzzzzzz......

Did I spell Justino's name correctly...??? I'd hate to have made such a blunder - if I did - not...

Fuck that pussy faced freak... Why doesen't someone bitch-slap that dude on Parliment floor during a live broadcast...?!?!?!? If he can get away with elbowing an innocent, unsuspecting female member of Parliment within full view of the world... whats wrong with physical retaliation?

Well... That's about all I've got for this supporting segment of our fellow brothers and sisters of the freezing northlands.

I wish you well in your fight against oppression by foreign entities having invaded your land.

Ciao


@AngryMan

Hive Blockchain, Feb. 21, 2022

Images: Pixabay.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center