Lockdown jam - Something for all the heroes


I have another Zoom open mic with my musician friends tonight and this is one of the songs I chose. It seems apt when people are risking their lives to save others. I actually decided to do all Foo Fighters. I know some consider them too mainstream, but Dave Grohl does write some great songs. I have seen them live twice and they put on a good show.

I am trying @dtube on Hive. It seems you can log in with Steem or Hive now. I tried uploading the video there, but ended up with a blank page, so I am doing it via Youtube. I know some people have issues with the guy behind it, but we need options on what dapps we can use for various types of content.

Rock on and stay safe.


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center