Splinterlands weekly challenge 🏆🥇


Hello dear friends, I hope you are doing well and healthy.Tonight I played one battle.And you can watch in this video.If about mana cap so I have 25 mana and I played from earth monster card's.
game.I play for fun and I feel good when I participated in challenge.Every day challenge on splinterlands.Many task in week.
If talking about game so splinterlands is a monster card's game.
Today I played two battle and both game every easy for me.Enemy couldn't get my Card.And game finish in three rounds.
SHARE BATTLE LINK 🖇️

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_593b4e825cb91db3e9f8b6736cc68abb
SOURCE
This Battle, I have 22mana cap and this number sufficient for any battle.And I played with earth cards.If talking enemy so enemy played with life monstor card.

ROUND'S OF BATTLE
(1) ROUND


SOURCE
This picture of first round of 22 mana cap battle.
I finished three cards of enemy and almost take battle his hand.

(2) ROUND

SOURCE
This round enemy have only two card's.And I have still four cards.So battle in my favour.you can suggest me.I did select cards evry carefully.
**(3) ROUND


SOURCE
This round enemy finished and have only one cards.still I have same monstor.
RESULT OF MATCH


SOURCE
Felling better after result.I got 23point in this Battle.And this battle was finished in three rounds.above I did share rounds image.

Thank you so much
Good night


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency