Evening on the Yacht | Yacht Tour - Xcountry Yachting Club, Kharkiv Region, Ukraine


CollageMaker_20210813_205656514.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



If you miss my previous video, you can check here

My lastest travel memory is Yachting where I had so much fun with friends and my partner. I only saw yachts in movies and in pictures, never imagined that I will get an exclusive opportunity here in Kharkiv.

My friend Polina arranged this entire Yacht Tour for us, she reserved the boat and organized the whole trip. My only requirement was food, I wanted to have drinks and food while enjoying the vibes of the yacht. I would like to mention one thing, the yacht is expensive and if you want to take an experience, You have to be ready to spend your money. :P

We enjoyed the sunset a lot...

Enjoy the video...

Thanks for all of your support...

P.S: Sometimes it takes time to process the HD Quality of the video so while watching the video, please check/ set the quality (settings) of the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now