My day at Yacht - Xcountry Yachting


CollageMaker_20210811_211754978.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



Last weekend we went to the nearest yacht club in the Kharkiv region. It is 50 km away from Kharkiv city located near Donets river. The Yacht club was known as Xcountry Yachting. People can hire a boat/ yacht hire for a whole day or for hours and can explore the Donets river. Many come here for celebrations as well.

This year this yacht became popular among the local people and they have done nice business after the pandemic. We hired a yacht for 2 hours which cost around 2200 UAH, around 70$ for just 2 hours. Pretty expensive I would say but we enjoyed it a lot and did a photoshoot too...It was an amazing experience...

Enjoy the video...

Thanks for all of your support...

P.S: Sometimes it takes time to process the HD Quality of the video so while watching the video, please check/ set the quality (settings) of the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now