This content got low rating by people.

Yesterday I visited the mustard field of village with my family member and removed the polluted garbage and plastic from there!


Yesterday I visited the mustard field of village with my family member and removed the polluted garbage and plastic from there!

Picsart_23-01-16_13-52-43-822.jpg
Friends, yesterday was Sunday.Yesterday afternoon I visited the mustard field of village with my family member and removed the polluted garbage and plastic from there.A large part of our village's agricultural land is covered with mustard.So yesterday we took a long walk through the mustard field and I removed the polluted garbage and old plastic from there and threw them in the dustbin of village.Today I shared that yesterday's cleanplanet video here (@cleanplanet).

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center