Let's see the railway station of our city and see the train of Bangladesh || Travelling Vlog || Tangail, Bangladesh ||


Friends, have a railway station inside our Tangail city.This morning I went to that railway station.After about five months, I went to our Tangail railway station.So today I shared with you the moment of traveling through our city’s railway station.
Picsart_22-04-09_09-32-50-534~2.jpg
Friends, today Saturday.I woke up at five o'clock this morning.After waking up, I went to the railway station in our Tangail city.Because this morning was my train journey.So I reached the railway station at six in the morning.The atmosphere at the railway station in the morning is really very nice.There was a natural environment all around.So this morning I decided to visit the railway station.Then I started walking through the railway station.At first I saw a train crossing the station.I was fascinated to see this scene in the morning.I walked along the train line for a while.Villages and nature on both sides of the railway line.The atmosphere around the railway station and the railway line in the morning was really captivating.I was fascinated to see our Tangail railway station and railway line.Because our Tangail railway station is very beautiful.I am fascinated by the rural nature on both sides of the railway station and the railway line.So friends, this Saturday morning I walked for a long time through the railway station and the railway line in our Tangail city.While walking in the morning, I was fascinated by the natural environment there.So in the morning I made a video while traveling through the railway station and rail line in our city.I shared the video with you here.In today's video you will see our Tangail city's railway station and train in Bangladesh.You will see the morning view of the railway station and the railway line.I hope you enjoy this video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center