Travel to big lake side in Tangail city || Travelling Vlog || Tangail Bangladesh ||


Friends, yesterday I went to the big lake of our Tangail city.That is a traditional lake of our Tangail city.Yesterday Wednesday I went to that lakeside.That lake is really big.I was fascinated by the natural beauty of that lake.Fishing competitions are held in that lake every year.Yesterday I walked for a long time along that lakeside.So yesterday I made a video while traveling on that lakeside.I shared that video with you here.In today's video you will see a big lake in our Tangail city.And you will see the moment of my travel by lakeside.I hope you enjoy this my new travel video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center