Park tour on the occasion of Great Victory Day || Travelling Vlog || Tangail, Bangladesh ||


Friends, today is Victory Day.The day is being celebrated in our country with due dignity.Every year on 16th December, Victory Day is celebrated in Bangladesh.So today is December 16th.Victory Day is being celebrated in our country today with due dignity.Since then, Victory Day is celebrated every year in our country.

On the occasion of Victory Day, flowers were paid homage to the portraits of martyrs.We have portraits of martyrs in a traditional park in Tangail city.Today the portrait of that park is being paid homage with flowers.So on the occasion of this Victory Day I went to that park in the morning.I paid tribute with flowers on behalf of an organization.Then I toured that park.I made a video while touring the park.I shared that video with you here.I hope you enjoy this my travel video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center