Batman - NES game play Level 4-4 (Big Boss - Cheated to get through)


Ok I must admit I'm an asshole when come to game play. I tried many times, for 2 days straight. I don't think it's the problem of my skill or technique, I also tried to search for internet, to found out my emulator doesn't allow me jump and change direction, jump and punch at the same time, where I saw YouTube player able to jump and shoot at the same time. There's no way I can fire so many shots or throw so many punch immediately as I meet the boss. So, there you have it. I got frustrated and decided to freeze the parameters, so my Batman will never runout of ammo, it will never get injured no matter what. Kill it and I'm a happy camper now! Move on, tomorrow new level, new episode.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments