Closing One Chapter, Opening Another | Last Working Day at ACN >


5JZ4y8Ch3DgY8Zp9_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-16_at_9.23.53_PM1.webp

Hello, friends!

How has life been lately? I've been preoccupied with a lot of happenings, and here is one of them. I'm sharing some bittersweet news today. After 7 years of working for my company, I have finally decided to move forward and explore other opportunities. It's a mix of emotions, especially taking that big decision to leave and start over again in a new company with a new set of people. I've become so comfortable working with my team that it's hard to say goodbye. I really enjoyed my role as a team leader because I felt like it was one of my callings as a people person. I knew it was something that I both enjoyed and was good at.

DHTRsAsOP4QRKKoR_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-16_at_9.23.54_PM.webp

These pictures were taken during my last day in the office, where we also had a team eat-out event. We enjoyed some samgyup (Korean BBQ) before heading to the office. I am just grateful to have had the opportunity to work with so many wonderful people.

BGcDjMEDE6G470jy_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-16_at_9.23.53_PM3.webp

This is already my second team that I have handled at ACN. I've made a lot of friends along the way, and although I have said goodbye to my team leadership role, I'm sure that all the learnings and experiences I gained are something I can bring and use in my new career adventure.

R1bmZ1EJ7l6qQPDU_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-16_at_9.23.53_PM2.webp

Thanks for the 7 years, ACN. It was a whirlwind adventure with a series of ups and downs, but it was worth the ride. This isn't goodbye. I'll see you around.

Q235hotY88CAtuBj_WhatsApp_Image_2024-06-16_at_9.23.53_PM.webp

On a brighter note, I'm incredibly excited about my new career path and can't wait to share more about it soon. Stay tuned!

Signing off,
TL Jessa


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center