AFRI-TUNES WEEK 43. A SOLO PERFORMANCE FREESTYLE COVER "BANDANA" - FIREBOY FT ASAKE BY @tobbysax.


What's up my people ??

3_20230105_200544_0002.png
It me again....It's the "COMMUNITY AFRI-TUNES WEEK 43". I sincerely want to appreciate us all for the warm welcome I was given when I dropped my first post in this community...thank you all once again,I am honoured to be a part of this family.

My schools academic calendar for this session is coming to a close so we are approaching our exams. It has been quite a task trying to make out time to create contents and prepare for the forthcoming exams....but as I have learnt from my friend and "hive coach"(as I call him inwardly) @obaro, that discipline and consistency are success magnets. It draws one closer to success and vice versa.

I will be doing a solo performance freestyle cover of the song "BANDANA" by the afro pop musicians,FIREBOY and ASAKE . As I had earlier said ,my choices of song are randomly selected through practice and sometimes , some cool music time with @obaro.

I hope you enjoy this piece, I love you all....Peace out✌.

LYRICS


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center