AFRITUNES WEEK 136 - HUNGER GAMES BY NASBOI - COVER BY MANDREL MYKELS


Hello Afrituners

First off, I want to say a big thank you to the entire team of @afritunes for putting up a community where we get to share music and always supporting us in the most beautiful way. You are stars.

To everyone who takes out time to listen to me sing, leave a comment and even vote, I don't take you for granted. I sincerely appreciate it.

For this week, I will be doing a short verse of Nas boi's Hunger game, I do realize that a lot is happening right now in Nigeria. This is my way of saying "everything will be alright", so cheer up God's got Us.

I hope it resonates with you.

Thanks for taking out time to listen, I hope you all enjoy it. Feel free to leave a comment, I'd really love to hear from you


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center