Afri-tunes week 136 #IMOLE DE by dunsin oyekan# (cover )


Hello everyone it's Sunday and another great week Hope you attend the service in church today I also went to church ooo and service was great.
Thank God for his Grace, for his love and for his mercy upon my life, he has been my helper since day one I appreciate his name. am Joseph2014 I bring greetings to you all an also welcome you guys to my blog. today am gonna present a powerful song that I did a cover of it hmmmmm English language smile 😊, The title of this powerful song is IMOLE DE by dunsin oyekan, and the meaning of IMOLE DE IS(light has arrived) okunkun parada(darkness disappear). the song taught us how, if we become the light we will see the goodness of God and his works upon our lives. darkness can't stay we're light is, when light shines darkness disappear and when there is no light darkness will come light and darkness can't be together.

When we allow God, that's light because he is our light, if light is gonna be in our heart we will never encounter problems that the society is bringing up everyday, God is light to my feet when someone is in darkness in can't see anything to carry except there is light that's when he sees what his looking for, When we see light we see everything but when there is no light it means we have a long way to go. God is light God is everything let's our whole self be light even in times of trouble and let the light shine towards the whole earth because when we do that Darkness will evaporated in our lives remain bless as we do the work of God 🙏🙏.

sorry guys I present all the lyrics.

                               lyrics 

Where’s darkness at the sight of light
Evaporated at the glimpse of light
You’re the light that makes my face shine bright
As I look your face
I become the light

Where’s darkness at the sight of light
Evaporated at the glimpse of light
You’re the light that makes my face
Shine bright so bright
As I look your face I become the light

Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade

Where’s darkness at the sight of light
Evaporated at the glimpse of light
You’re the light that makes my face shine bright
As I look your face I become the light

Where’s darkness at the sight of light
Evaporated at the glimpse of light
You’re the light that makes my face shine bright
As I look your face I become the light

Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade

Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade

Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade

Okunkun Parada in the name of Jesus
Anything that looks like darkness leave
Let there be light
In the name of Jesus

And the light shines in darkness
And darkness cannot comprehend it

Let there be li light
Let there be li light
Let there be light
Let there be light
In the name of Jesus
I declare light be light be

Let there be li light
Let there be li light
Let there be li light
Let there be li light

Let there be li
light
Let there be li
light
Let there be li
light
Let there be li
light

Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade

Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade

Imole De oh oh de
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade

Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade
Imole De oh Okunkun parade

Source: LyricFind

Imole De lyrics © O/B/O Capasso


▶ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center