Afritunes Week 61/∆\ "FOREVER YOURS" Covered by Chidistickz


As e de be and as ee de hot, I welcome you all to the 61st week of Afritunes music community, a community I consider as home giving us the privilege to express our African style of music, i really am a big fan of African musicians and I love the African style.

For a while I decided to stay off Keastrings musics so I could learn from others even though I still find myself singing his songs in my closest by for the blogchain I just wanted to try other musicians, but I guess for this week that resolution will not work after listening to one of his songs FOREVER YOURS, this is not actually the first time I heard the song but as at when I heard it, he had not released the album he only did it in one of his ministration.

The song has a mixture of two language as he usually write songs in English and in Hausa, the chorus is in Hausa but the other verses are in English, the language combination makes his songs unique and lovely for his many fans to understand.

The song as the lyrics reads.is an expression of the kind of God's love, no one has ever shown that kind of love not even a close friend, his love is compelling and makes me surrender my everything as a sacrifice.

The instrumentals was extracted from the original song through my Moises app and the video editing was done by Inshot a video editing app.

Lyrics

Verse 1:
The way You love me
No one can ever love me that way
Help me to see me
From the lens of Your heart
I’m forever Yours
And I will sing of Your love
And Everything, You mean to me
The way You love me
No one can ever love me that way
Help me to see me
From the lens of Your heart
Cause I’m forever Yours
And I will sing of Your love
Lord And Everything, You mean to me
Chorus:
Kaunar ka, babu kamar sa
(Nothing can be compared to Your love)
Kai ka ba ni, sabon rai kyauta
(You’ve given me a new life for free)
Rayuwata da komai na
(All that I am and all that I have)
Duk naka ne har abada
(Belongs to You forever)
Lalala lalalala
Lalala lalala
Lalala lalalala
Lalalalala

Verse 2 (Ene John):
Lover of my soul
Look what You’ve done for me
You offered Your treasure God
That I may be free to live
Chorus:
Kaunar ka babu, kamar sa
(Nothing can be compared to Your love)
Kai ka ba ni, Sabon rai kyauta
(You’ve given me a new life for free)
Rayuwata, da komai na
(All that I am and all that I have)
Duk naka ne har abada
(Belongs to You forever)
Har abada
(Har abada)
(Forevermore)(Forevermore)
Ni zan bi ka yau (har abada)
(I will follow You now) (forevermore)
Har abada (Har abada)
(Forevermore )(Forevermore)
Ni zan bi ka yau (har abada)
(I will follow You now) (forevermore)
Har abada (Har abada)
(Forevermore )(Forevermore)
Ni zan bi ka yau (har abada)
(I will follow You now) (forevermore)
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh oh
Source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency