New Strains/Not Dankrupt No-Mo'

Guys I finally got some new bud, and I've been really waiting to show y'all! I won't be able to include as many pics of the actual bud, since it was so damn good, I nearly smoked it all before I even thought about posting any of it 😅 Here's a close-up of this hybrid, NASA OG, I picked up yesterday, and at the bottom will be an exotic I got beforehand with some strain info.

NASA Nug.PNG

This strain's only known parent is OG Kush (Ogreskush), and it originates from Afghanistan!

**THC - 18.80%**

**CBD - 0.35%**

Flavors: Fruity, Spicy, Earthy, Piney.

- 1/4th Cone full of NASA OG -

NASA_.25_Cone_40 resize.jpg


Root Beer Kush

RootBeer_2_49.png

"Data revolving around Root Beer Kush’s genetics is rare to find and still up for debate when found. It first was bred under the care of Great White North in British Columbia."

**THC - Unknown**
**CBD - Unknown**

Flavors: Fruity, Spicy, Sweet.

It would only take me a quarter of my joint, and I'd be absolutely blasted. It had a very pleasant aroma, lots of good trichomes, and was also easy to grind/wasn't too soft, which is a huge plus. I really wish I had saved the whole nug this piece came off of, but it was just too good. There's so much we don't know about this bud, but hopefully some info comes out on it soon. Regardless, it was an awesome smoke, that one.


Thanks for stopping by, and don't forget to check out my other posts. Peace out

Hive and Hip Hop Music - Logic
Hive & Hip-Hop Music - Mac Miller
Dankrupt Post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center