Dankrupt, But Still Flexing/Minor Introduction. What's your FAVORITE Strain?

Let me start off by saying no, I don't smoke roaches. At least not anymore. I've been smoking for about a year now, so I'm still getting some introductory experiences with different types of forms of THC, like Butter, Shatter, Wax.. And other things that I have somewhat tried, but I'll get into that in some of my future posts.

Also, I figured I'd show you guys the last little bit of GG4, or Gorilla Glue I had left all grinded up and topped with a bit of some REALLY good keif. Seriously, it was sticking to the bottom of the tray like brown sugar! Figured I'd keep this pic at it's original and a decent size so y'all can really see the nice colors in there.

Image1.jpg

Also, I'm sort of on a tobacco strike at the moment, so you'll be seeing a lot more cones here throughout my posts. I gotta say though, paying a little bit more to buy my cone packs is much better than getting those 4-5 pack Rillos like "SHOW" or 4Ks. They just really mess with your lung quality after continuous use, but even then, 4Ks are definitely one of my bigger go-tos for rolling blunts whenever I'm wanting a blunt with some decent flavor.

I'm always open to different suggestions of wraps, just not joint wraps at the moment, since I haven't quite ventured that far into it yet. What do you guys prefer? Blunts, Joints, or maybe y'all use a certain type of pipe? Feel free to leave a pic of them below! Thanks for reading and try not to get too slumped this afternoon lol. Peace

P.S., I almost forgot to include this pic here. Please don't be shy and post any pearls y'all have rolled ever!

I love seeing how well some people can roll. Have a good one, and don't forget to check out my other posts as well ✌️

backwoods.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center